Editions / Past editions / EMYA2020 /

Annual Conference and Awards Ceremony

The winners of EMYA2020 were announced at the EMYA2020 and 2021 online ceremony on Thursday, 6 may 2021. Congratulations to all EMYA2020 and EMYA2021 winners and candidates!



Stapferhaus (Lenzburg, Switzerland)

The European Museum of the Year

Read more

House of Leaves (Tirana, Albania)

The Council of Europe Museum Prize

Read more

House of Austrian History (Wien, Austria)

The Kenneth Hudson Award

Read more

14 Henrietta Street (Dublin, Ireland)

The Silletto Prize

Read more

Mo Museum (Vilnius, Lituania)

The Portimão Museum Prize

Read more

The Wadden Sea Centre (Ribe, Denmark)

The Meyvaert Museum Prize for Sustainability

Read more

Special Commendations